DevHeads.net

Still getting Dropbox warning at login after uninstalling Dropbox

Lke many people I have received the message from Dropbox about their changes
including the non-support for the old Linux RPM.

As I no longer use Dropbox I thought I would just remove the nautilus-dropbox
RPM.

However, I am still receiving the warning every time I log in. Can anyone
tell me what I need to do to stop this please.

Gary

Comments

Re: Still getting Dropbox warning at login after uninst

By Liam O'Toole at 12/08/2018 - 21:01

On 2018-12-06, Gary Stainburn
< ... at ringways dot co.uk> wrote:
Look in ~/.config/autostart. Delete or move anything related to Dropbox.