DevHeads.net

Schedule for Thursday's FPC Meeting (2018-10-11 16:00 UTC)

  Following is the list of topics that will be discussed in the FPC
meeting Thursday at 2018-10-11 16:00 UTC in #fedora-meeting-1 on
irc.freenode.net.

  Local time information (via. uitime):

================= Day: Thursday ==================
2018-10-11 09:00 PDT      US/Pacific        
2018-10-11 12:00 EDT  --> US/Eastern         <--
2018-10-11 16:00 UTC      UTC               
2018-10-11 17:00 BST      Europe/London     
2018-10-11 18:00 CEST     Europe/Berlin     
2018-10-11 18:00 CEST     Europe/Paris      
2018-10-11 21:30 IST      Asia/Calcutta     
---------------- New Day: Friday -----------------
2018-10-12 00:00 HKT      Asia/Hong_Kong    
2018-10-12 00:00 +08      Asia/Singapore    
2018-10-12 01:00 JST      Asia/Tokyo        
2018-10-12 02:00 AEST     Australia/Brisbane

  Links to all tickets below can be found at:

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

= Followups =

#topic #719 Simplify packaging of forge-hosted projects
.fpc 719
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719</a>

= Open Floor =

  For more complete details, please visit each individual ticket.  The
report of the agenda items can be found at:

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

  If you would like to add something to this agenda, you can:
   * Reply to this e-mail
   * File a new ticket at: <a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee</a>
   * E-mail me directly
   * Bring it up at the end of the meeting, during the open floor topic.
     Note that added topics may be deferred until the following meeting.