DevHeads.net

Schedule for Thursday's FPC Meeting (2019-01-10 17:00 UTC)

 Following is the list of topics that will be discussed in the FPC
meeting Thursday at 2019-01-10 17:00 UTC in #fedora-meeting-1 on irc.freenode.net.

 Local time information (via. uitime):

================= Day: Thursday ==================
2019-01-10 04:00 PST US/Pacific
2019-01-10 07:00 EST US/Eastern
2019-01-10 12:00 GMT Europe/London
2019-01-10 12:00 UTC --> UTC <--
2019-01-10 13:00 CET Europe/Berlin
2019-01-10 13:00 CET Europe/Paris
2019-01-10 17:30 IST Asia/Calcutta
2019-01-10 20:00 HKT Asia/Hong_Kong
2019-01-10 20:00 +08 Asia/Singapore
2019-01-10 21:00 JST Asia/Tokyo
2019-01-10 22:00 AEST Australia/Brisbane

 Links to all tickets below can be found at: 

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

= Followups =

#topic #719 Simplify packaging of forge-hosted projects
.fpc 719
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/719</a>

#topic #841 Change or remove "Want to help" footer
.fpc 841
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/841" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/841">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/841</a>

= Open Floor = 

 For more complete details, please visit each individual ticket.  The
report of the agenda items can be found at:

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

 If you would like to add something to this agenda, you can:
  * Reply to this e-mail
  * File a new ticket at: <a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee</a>
  * E-mail me directly
  * Bring it up at the end of the meeting, during the open floor topic. Note
    that added topics may be deferred until the following meeting.