DevHeads.net

Schedule for Thursday's FPC Meeting (2019-07-25 16:00 UTC)

Following is the list of topics that will be discussed in the FPC
meeting Thursday at 2019-07-25 16:00 UTC in #fedora-meeting-1 on irc.freenode.net.

Local time information (via. uitime):

================= Day: Thursday ==================
2019-07-25 09:00 PDT US/Pacific
2019-07-25 12:00 EDT --> US/Eastern <--
2019-07-25 16:00 UTC UTC
2019-07-25 17:00 BST Europe/London
2019-07-25 18:00 CEST Europe/Berlin
2019-07-25 18:00 CEST Europe/Paris
2019-07-25 21:30 IST Asia/Calcutta
---------------- New Day: Friday -----------------
2019-07-26 00:00 HKT Asia/Hong_Kong
2019-07-26 00:00 +08 Asia/Singapore
2019-07-26 01:00 JST Asia/Tokyo
2019-07-26 02:00 AEST Australia/Brisbane

Links to all tickets below can be found at:

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

= Followups =

#topic #902 Cleanup & enhance spec files
.fpc 902
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/902" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/902">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/902</a>

#topic #904 Caret versioning
.fpc 904
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/904" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/904">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/904</a>

= New business =

#topic #907 Which %__foo macros for executables are acceptable?
.fpc 907
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/907" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/907">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/907</a>

#topic #909 Suggest that linting/measuring-coverage is not for %check
.fpc 909
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/909" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/909">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/909</a>

#topic #914 Automatic R runtime dependencies
.fpc 914
<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/914" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/914">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/914</a>

= Open Floor =

For more complete details, please visit each individual ticket. The
report of the agenda items can be found at:

<a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issues?status=Open&amp;tags=meeting</a>

If you would like to add something to this agenda, you can:
* Reply to this e-mail
* File a new ticket at: <a href="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee" title="https://pagure.io/packaging-committee">https://pagure.io/packaging-committee</a>
* E-mail me directly
* Bring it up at the end of the meeting, during the open floor topic. Note
that added topics may be deferred until the following meeting.