DevHeads.net

Postings by Phil

gmail question

I have two gmail accounts and I thought that it might be a good idea to
have my default e-mail account download e-mail from my second account.
This wasn't a good idea because I now get two copies of the same e-mail;
one in my default account directory and another copy in my second
account directory. I want to reverse this action.

Under "Settings -> Accounts and Imports" there's an option to delete the
second account. Selecting "delete" asks if I really want to delete the
second account. I don't, I just want to unlink the two accounts.

I really do not want to lose this account.